News

Wednesday 16 March 2022
KTC - Structure and Organization
What makes KTC unique? Here's everything you need to know about this reality
Thursday 23 December 2021
Happy Holidays
Merry Christmas and Happy 2022
Monday 13 December 2021
Inverter technology
Get excellent performance and energy savings with KTC's inverter solution
Tuesday 7 December 2021
Carpenter's shop
KTC compressors: compact and powerful compressors for the wood industry
Thursday 2 December 2021
Electric Buses
Mobility is green with KTC compressors
Friday 12 November 2021
Customer Care
The efficiency and quality of KTC solutions pass through Customer Care
Monday 25 October 2021
ComVac Asia 2021
We will participate in ComVac Asia 2021 from 26th to 29th October
Wednesday 20 October 2021
Goldsmith workshops
KTC compressors: excellence for a precious job
Monday 11 October 2021
DCT Series
Single-stage and two-stage rotary compressors: the top of the KTC range
Wednesday 15 September 2021
Reduced environmental impact
KTC stands for reliability, performance and sustainability.
KTC white logo on blue background

EXCELLENCE OF THE COMPRESSED AIR FOR YOUR BUSINESS